You can remove a service permanently by deleting it from your Services list. Removing a service does not cancel pending or scheduled bookings for that service, but it does remove it from the list so clients cannot request appointments for that service after you remove it.
- Log in to your Booka.me account.
- On the Dashboard, click Services. (About Services)
- Find the service in the Services list and click the delete icon.
- When prompted, click OK to remove the service or click Cancel to keep the service without removing it.